Member Nations

FIM Asia Affiliated FMNs:
Bahrain – Bahrain Motor Federation (BAMF)
China, Peoples Republic Of (PRC) – Federation of Automobile and Motorcycle Sports of China (CAMF)
Chinese Taipei – Chinese Taipei Motor Sports Ltd. (CTMS)
Guam – Guam Motorcycle and ATV Corporation (GMAC)
Hong Kong, China – Hong Kong Automobile Association (HKAA)
India – The Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI)
Indonesia – Ikatan Motor Indonesia (IMI)
Iran – Automobile & Motorcycle Federation of I.R. Iran (MAFIRI)
Japan – Motorcycle Federation of Japan (MFJ)
Jordan – Royal Motorcycle Club of Jordan (RMCJ)
Korea – Korea Motorcycle Federation (KMF)
Kuwait – Kuwait International Automobile Club (KIAC)
Kyrgzstan – Public Organization Auto Motor Sport & Road Safety Generation (AMSRSF)
Lebanon – Lebanese Motorcycle Club (LMC)
Macau, China – Automobile General Association Macao – China (AAMC)
Malaysia – The Automobile Association of Malaysia (AAM)
Mongolia – Mongolian Automobile Motorcycle Sports Federation (MAMSF)
Nepal – Nepal Automobile Sports Association (NASA)
Oman – Oman Automobile Association (OAA)
Palestine – Palestinian Motor Sports & Motorcycle Federation (PMSMF)
Philippines – National Motorcycle Sports & Safety Association (NAMSSA)
Qatar – Qatar Motor & Motorcycling Federation (QMMF)
Saudi Arabia – Saudi Arabian Motor Federation (SAMF)
Singapore – Motor Sports Singapore (MSS)
Sri Lanka – Federation of Motor Sports in Sri Lanka (FMSSL)
Tajikistan – Auto Moto Federation of Tajikistan (AMFT)
Thailand – Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of Thailand (FMSCT)
United Arab Emirates – United Arab Emirates Motorcycle Club (UAEMC)